Introducing the 2017/18 CISPA Board!

We are pleased to announce that the following parents have been elected/re-elected to the board of CISPA for 2017/18 at the Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) of 16 March 2017:  Clare Arnold, Lucia del Vita, Sebastien Evrard, Elisabet Helander, Grady Lam, Sabrina Maguire, Christina Matula-Hakli, Amy Ng, Anita Shum, Raj Tejsinghani, Catherine Wan Cohen, Deb Waugh, Joey Wei. Their respective roles will be announced at the end of the school year.

In addition, the AGM has approved the audited accounts for 2015/16.  These will be made public soon.  If you have any questions, please reach out to any of the board members or