Introducing the 2019-2020 CISPA Board

We are pleased to announce that the following parents have been elected/re-elected to the board of CISPA for 2019-2020 at the Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) on March 14, 2019:

Shaun Bernier, Maria Chan, Elisabet Helander, Kama Logofet, Simone Matrundola, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, and Deb Waugh.

The nomination period has been extended and we invite more parents to join the board. Parents who are interested may contact Catherine Cohen, CISPA Secretary, at