CISPA 2020/2021 Board of Directors


CISPA is pleased to announce the CISPA 2020-2021 Board of Directors elected at its AGM. These include Celine Cheung, Elisabet Helander, Kym Kettler-Paddock, Simone Matrundola, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, Maureen Tai and Vanessa Yu-Liang.

Nominations are still open, so please …

Grade 4 Charity Challenge


The CISPA Outreach Committee is proud to support the GRADE 4 CHARITY CHALLENGE, an exciting persuasive public-speaking competition.

Students will compete within their classes to pitch a charity of their choice to a panel of judges, with the purpose