CISPA 2020/2021 Board of Directors

CISPA is pleased to announce the CISPA 2020-2021 Board of Directors elected at its AGM. These include Celine Cheung, Elisabet Helander, Kym Kettler-Paddock, Simone Matrundola, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, Maureen Tai and Vanessa Yu-Liang.

Nominations are still open, so please submit a Nomination Form if interested in joining the 2020-2021 CISPA Board.