CISPA Announcement of Resignation

CISPA wishes to announce the departure of Celine Cheung, Elisabet Helander, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, and Maureen Tai from the CISPA Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 term. 

The Board of Directors would like to thank them all for their contributions to the Board and for their work in building a warm, friendly parent community at CDNIS.