CISPA Board Meetings 2021-2022

The CISPA Board meets once a month during the school year. In 2021, CISPA Board meetings will be held on Zoom. All parents are welcome to join and learn more about CISPA activities, and to find an opportunity to volunteer with our warm school community. If you would like to join, please email us at cispa@cispa.hk.

Below are the confirmed CISPA Board Meeting dates and venues. All meetings will be held from 9:00am – 11:00am with the exception of the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Please see details below.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, September 30, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, February 24, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, May 26, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 – Zoom