News and updates from the CISPA Board of Directors.

CISPA Letter To The CDNIS Community


Dear CDNIS Community,

After 30 years of operation, CISPA has brought many wonderful memories to our CDNIS community, along with many great services to our legacy. Sadly, the last few years has seen many board directors leave. Also coupled with …

CISPA Board Meetings 2021-2022


The CISPA Board meets once a month during the school year. In 2021, CISPA Board meetings will be held on Zoom. All parents are welcome to join and learn more about CISPA activities, and to find an opportunity to volunteer …

Join the CISPA Board of Directors


CISPA  is a hands-on organisation that welcomes people with energy, commitment and a can-do attitude.

What does a CISPA Director do?

1. Chair a Committee. Directors are responsible for the activities and/or events of the Committee, and ensure they are

Announcement of CISPA AGM


CISPA’s Annual General Meeting will take place at 9 am on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 via Zoom.

We encourage all CDNIS parents to join us for the AGM, as Members will receive reports of the Board and auditors, consider CISPA’s …

CISPA Announcement of Appointments


CISPA is pleased to announce the appointment of Mandy Ho, Siobhan Ho, and Xinjia (Sophie) Shen to the CISPA Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 school year.

Welcome Mandy, Siobhan, and Xinjia ! We look forward to working with you …

CISPA Announcement of Resignation


CISPA wishes to announce the departure of Celine Cheung, Elisabet Helander, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, and Maureen Tai from the CISPA Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 term. 

The Board of Directors would like to thank them all for their …

CISPA Notice of EGM


Dear CDNIS Parents, 


CISPA is holding an Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 9:30 am to amend CISPA’s articles of association. At the EGM, CISPA will propose a special resolution to …

CISPA 2020/2021 Board of Directors


CISPA is pleased to announce the CISPA 2020-2021 Board of Directors elected at its AGM. These include Celine Cheung, Elisabet Helander, Kym Kettler-Paddock, Simone Matrundola, Rachel Middagh, Rianna Saney, Maureen Tai and Vanessa Yu-Liang.

Nominations are still open, so please …

1 2 3 4